Events

  • Dec
    10

    Start Date: Mon 10 Dec 2018

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 21:00

    We have a date for the junior coaches' meeting. These sessions are beeing led by Simon Winman DoR. All appropriate coaches are invited and positively encouraged. The emphasis of the meeting is …

  • Dec
    12

    Start Date: Wed 12 Dec 2018

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 21:00

    We have a date for the mini coaches' meeting. These sessions are beeing led by Simon Winman DoR. All appropriate coaches are invited and positively encouraged. The emphasis of the meeting is coaching …

  • Dec
    15

    Start Date: Sat 15 Dec 2018

    Start Time: 12:00

    End Time: 18:00

    Join Paul Milham for the annual Chairman's Lunch event filled with good grub, decent company and (hopefully) a big win for the magenta and black.Three course meal with wine on the tableFor any …

  • Dec
    15

    Start Date: Sat 15 Dec 2018

    Start Time: 18:00

    End Date: Sun 16 Dec 2018

    End Time: 00:00

    The annual and ever popular santa convention social.Santa dress-up compulsory.Christmas themed drinking games.Christmas music.Into town for those that can hack it.All welcome.

  • Dec
    21

    Start Date: Fri 21 Dec 2018

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 23:00

  • Dec
    23

    Start Date: Sun 23 Dec 2018

    Start Time: 12:00

    End Time: 17:00

    A whole club family event.Midday onwards.Carol singing.Father Christmas.Christmas disco.

  • Dec
    29

    Start Date: Sat 29 Dec 2018

    Start Time: 12:00

    End Time: 23:00

    An ever popular and highly contested annual event.Under 25s vs. Over 25s.

  • Dec
    31

    Start Date: Mon 31 Dec 2018

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Date: Tue 01 Jan 2019

    End Time: 02:00

    Fun for all the family.Food.Disco.Fireworks.

  • Jan
    25

    Start Date: Fri 25 Jan 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 23:00

    Age group tour fundraiser. Ticket price TBC.

  • Jan
    26

    Start Date: Sat 26 Jan 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Date: Sun 27 Jan 2019

    End Time: 03:00

    More details to follow from Ben Seagrave...

  • Feb
    16

    Start Date: Sat 16 Feb 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Date: Sun 17 Feb 2019

    End Time: 02:00

    Back by popular demand, this whole club event will have you smiling from ear to ear!More details to follow.

  • Mar
    02

    Start Date: Sat 02 Mar 2019

    Start Time: 13:00

    End Time: 19:00

    Join Stewart Lait for the annual President's Lunch event filled with good food, great company and (hopefully) a win for the magenta and black. Three course meal with wine on the table.For any …

  • Mar
    23

    Start Date: Sat 23 Mar 2019

    Start Time: 12:00

    End Time: 18:00

    Before the 1st XV entertain Stow on the Wold at Ostler's Field we are putting on a lunch for all female members and their friends/family.

  • Apr
    20

    Start Date: Sat 20 Apr 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Date: Sun 21 Apr 2019

    End Time: 02:00

    Hold the date - more details to follow.

  • Apr
    27

    Start Date: Sat 27 Apr 2019

    Start Time: 10:00

    End Date: Sun 28 Apr 2019

    End Time: 15:00

    Our annual sell-out Minis Festival.A weekend and competition and excitement for our minis players, coaches and managers. Local, nationwide and international teams competing.

  • May
    16

    Start Date: Thu 16 May 2019

    Start Time: 20:00

    End Time: 22:00

  • May
    17

    Start Date: Fri 17 May 2019

    Start Time: 08:00

    End Date: Mon 20 May 2019

    End Time: 17:00

    Tour tour tour, I love tour! 🎶 The wait is nearly over for the highly anticipated Aylesbury RFC Mystery Tour 2019! Where are we heading I can hear you scream? Well that’s for Ben Seagrave to know …

  • Jun
    28

    Start Date: Fri 28 Jun 2019

    Start Time: 20:00

    End Date: Sat 29 Jun 2019

    End Time: 02:00

    Set to be a fantastic night.Four course dinner.Live music.Casino.Photobooth.And other entertainment.Black tie dress code.

  • Jul
    26

    Start Date: Fri 26 Jul 2019

    Start Time: 15:00

    End Time: 23:00

    Try your hand at the Ostler's Field chanpionship course. An event for all the family.

Facebook